Lipstick Tragedy

Okay the title sounds over-the-top. 

I can multitask. As an example, for every traffic lights, I use the time as my makeup time. Today, I did something stupid. As usual, I’m trying to apply my lipstick while looking in the rear-view mirror, I used my left foot to step on the place where we put out left foot and kinda put pressure on it as I was trying to be as the same level as the rear-view mirror. Get it? 

It broke. 

The thingy broke. 

Shit!!!! What did I do??!!! 


Ok now try to put it back…..and taraaaa!

The happiness was temporary. Tonight the thingy tercabut again and ugghhh I just campak belakang kereta je lantak kau lah! 

Leave a Reply

