Glow Up

I believe that living in an area that’s far from access to Sephora and such has made me search vigorously for any makeup products that is just as good as the branded ones. 

I’ve been eyeing this particular highlighter for a while as you know how famous is the rainbow highlighter on YouTube! I found a similar rainbow highlighter, for a cheaper price 😉 


Working at Watsons has given me a lot of time to choose makeup products 😂 

IN2IT PEARL POWDER BRICKS

  • Good pigmentation 
  • Stays for more than 5 hours
  • Blends well on cheeks, it’s not patchy
  • Doesn’t irritate my skin
  • Each of the colour can be used as eyeshadow 

I personally feel that for MYR26, this is a good enough highlighter! The colour blends well and it’s so easy to apply on. I don’t have to swipe too much of the product because the pigmentation is good for that particular price. For those who’s in the same boat as me, not wanting to spend money for pricey highlighter, try this instead! It gives you an awesome glow. I’ve been applying it to school 😆 

Leave a Reply

