Put that mask on

The best way to really enjoy and pamper yourself while on vacay……….., is to wear masks. 

There are variety of masks on the shelves that I do not know where do I even begin looking?! Like seriously, unless you’ve been using a certain type of brand, you’d be lost looking for a specific good mask. I recently bought a mask that looks so tempting. Well, the packaging is like super professional and with big letters, that’s enough to lure me to buy it. I’ve been eyeing this mask for a while now but not confident enough to buy it. 

✨ Mandelic Acid Skin Renew Mask Shills

It says that it is effective in repairing skin dullness, uneven skin tone, etc. After wearing the mask, my skin doesn’t fee incredibly smooth or anything, it just feels normally soft. I noticed my pores tighten which is what I need at the moment. Other than that, it is a normal kinda mask?! Luckily it doesn’t irritate my skin, phewww. But I think I need to wear the mask constantly to see any immediate changes to my skin, no? RM7.30 for a mask, well, you can’t expect your skin to be flawless overnight 😅 Do I want to continue using this mask? I’m not sure. The purpose of the mask is tempting. But is it effective? Nahhhh. 

So why not, whenever you feel so stressed out, you just want to have a private time with yourself, go to Watsons etc and spend some on masks. Buy different masks of course! Turn the music uuuuuup. Looking forward to do this 😍 

Leave a Reply

