Don’t Hire Me

Hi I’m Julianna Azman Ong and the worst thing I would do if you hire me to work in your company is….


Sneaking out to buy food even though it is not my break time. 

Since I’m working part time now, I have only 1 holy hour for break and it might seems enough. It is not. I am full for 3 hours after and then I started crawling for food. The only law that I would violate at work place is, going out to buy food even when I have work to do. 

Reminder : Need to bring lots of snacks. 

I have sudden cravings or its just me thinking of what to eat what to eat what to eat. I think about diet for a while and then I ran straight to McDonalds. Help mehhhhhh my mind and stomach is not connected and it just want to gobble down on food even when I am not hungry. Like, I’ve been questioning myself isn’t this the time to eat? 

So yeah think twice before you hire me. Prepare lots of food in the pantry to keep me in the office. 

Thank you for reading ☺️ 

Leave a Reply

