urgh

Premenstrual Syndrome.

Premenstrual syndrome (PMS) refers to physical and emotional symptoms that occur in the one to two weeks before a woman’s period. Symptoms often vary between women and resolve around the start of bleeding. Common symptoms include acne, tender breasts, bloating, feeling tired, irritability, and mood changes.-Source : Wikipedia

My PMS would always be mood swings and stomach ache. That’s all. It occurs a week before I get my period. But my stomach ache hurts like hell. I’d be rolling on the floor, screaming. Mood swings in terms like I would get super irritated by little things. I’m like a ticking bomb. 

Last week, I have been having my PMS. This time, it was different than my usual PMS. Imagine me being so quiet in class until to the point that my classmates asked me “Are you having problems Julianna?” And I said no. Like seriously, nadah, I got no problems. I am just not in the mood to talk. Today, my teacher noticed me staring into the wall hahaha. She also asked if I got any problems. I said no. You know what’s in my mind? 

I reeeeally want to pee. 

Me staring into nothingness while thinking that I want to pee. I am so lazy to go to the toilet cause its so gross. Once I did go, I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER. Like wtf PMS! I’m moody and being so quiet but actually I just want to pee. Okay so next time if you want to do something just go do it before you get even more moody. 

Now I’m having fever plus period.

#bestrong HAHAHAHA cause it never ends. 

During this time, we women tend to be more sensitive (depends on people), get easily irritated, and can be angry with petty things. I got this tips from Twitter ; 


A good tips indeed! Need to remind this to myself so that I won’t let others down when I’m having PMS 😁 Breathe in, breathe out. Clarify that you’re having PMS to avoid any misunderstanding. 

How was your experience with PMS? 

Leave a Reply

