Real-tionship

19.

The age of exploring into the grownups world. We start to pay bills on our own, drive out to places without depending on anyone, and know when we should go to the clinic when we’re sick.

By this time, I realized what I want if I were to be in a relationship. To be honest, I am not looking to be in a relationship because I have build a wall so high around my heart, preventing anyone from hurting me. Only I can hurt myself. 

Okay so let’s imagine if I have a boyfriend. What do I want from him if he were to be my husband? Well…

  1. I want a guy who doesn’t follow everything I say. It’s weird how women nowadays want their partner to obey to everything they say. It may sound all cotton candy sweet, but in reality, I want a guy who can make decisions. Rational decisions. That shows the maturity of the partner, being able to think before agreeing to something, meaning that he/she won’t be easily influenced by a third person. That is what they’re for, correct me if I’m wrong, and vice versa. 
  2. A guy who values time. They know the importance of being punctual!!! This is a little portion of having a good attitude. Is what turns on women 😏 I cannot deal with people who cannot be punctual, even worse, thinking this as a laughing matter. That gives a peek into what your manners are like. 
  3. Hygiene!!!!! I am trying so hard not to judge a person physically, but seriously, hygiene problems turns off ANYONE! Unless you do have a skin problem and such, I would understand that, as I also have eczema and a sensitive skin. But a bad hygiene just shows up clearly dude. The fingernails, nose hairs, ear wax, and so on. Thinking how I must change a person before getting married just means that we do not belong together anymore. 

What qualities are you looking for in your partner? Let me know in the comments!

Thank you for reading 🤓 

Leave a Reply

