Hey I’m back

Ayyyyyyyyyy.

I am super duper sorry for being MIA for so long, well, I have been through rough times of my life, my depression came back. 

WTF.

How dare you depression you came back?! I did not invite Mr. D to my party at all ok.  I had it before and I got well, but now I have no idea why I am having depression again, but I consulted my psych and the best thing for me now is to consume medication. 

Prozac or Fluoxetine is an anti-depressant that I am taking. It’s an SSRI (Selective Serotonin Reuptake Inhibitor), which functions to lift up my mood. To ease your understanding, go watch a Youtube video of it, you’ll understand better.  

I wish to share my experience with you guys because I think it’ll help those who are trying to understand what depression feels like and plus we can support each other in here. Right? 

What about you? Tell me your story. 

Leave a Reply

